Contact us


Horam Bowling Club
Constance Scott Recreation Ground
Eastbourne Road
East Sussex TN21 OJE

All initial enquiries should to made to the Club Secretary, details as follows:

Club Secretary: Sylvia Davis email: email hidden; JavaScript is required

Club President: Tim Woodland


Officers of the Club

Chairman: Alan Archer
Secretary: Sylvia Davis
Treasurer: Allen Crisp
Membership: Rebecca Murrell
Lottery: Allen Crisp
Welfare: Jean Groner
Green Keeper David Wiltshire
Website Administrator Tony Hall
Village Hall representative: Tony Baker

Lawn Bowls Section Committee

Fixture Secretary: Alan Archer
League Captain: Trevor Rees
Friendly Captain: Terry Pope
League secretary:  Tony Hall
Green Management:  David Wiltshire
Competitions: Allen Crisp
Committee: Brian McClelland, Gina Gingell (Ladies Contact), Julie Page.

Short Mat Committee 

Captain: Dot Rowland
Vice Captain: Tony Baker
Secretary: Julie Page
Committee: Trevor Rees, Clive Beaumont,  Brian Davis,  Michael Kenealy,  Gina Gingell,  Tony Wright,

Horam Club Life Members

  Mrs Mavis Richards, Mrs Janet Blackford, Mrs Noreen Miles, Mrs Betty Naish, Michael Blackford

Comments are closed.